



City International School Wanowrie

School Management Committee 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Apurva Patil	Nominated Teacher
2	Mrs. Archana Kshirsagar	Principal (Secretary)
3	Mrs. Arti Sharma	APS Kirkee Principal
4	Mr. Gaurav Bhagwat	Manager
5	Mr. Maulik N Dixit	Chairman
6	Dr. Poonam Yadav	Parent Member
7	Mr. Rajagopal Rao	Trust Nominated Member
8	Mrs. Shruti Deshpande	Teacher Member
9	Mr. Siddharth Sawant	Parent Member
10	Mrs. Snehal Marathe	K V Principal
11	Mrs. Sonali Kelkar	Teacher Member
12	Mrs. Vaijayanta Patil	Nominated Teacher





Principal's Signature